ISCT Asia Regional Activities

The ISCT Asia Regional Town Hall took place on Tuesday May 25 at 16:30 IST; 19:00 CST/ HKT/ SGT; 20:00 JST/ KST and has now concluded.

Please complete the form below if you would like to be kept informed of upcoming regional activities.